hevcdec: Use LOCAL_ALIGNED_* for declaring local variables with alignment
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:53:58 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 06:08:31 +0000 (09:08 +0300)
commite788ca05a796c97b84758189c83183f5ffa808f4
tree2f368503180ed901dcf1418552c76c3b87d15c25
parentfbc6f190a61810a4f3c5181822c2da1027cda154
hevcdec: Use LOCAL_ALIGNED_* for declaring local variables with alignment

Not all compilers can do alignment larger than the normal stack alignment
for variables on the stack. In these cases, the LOCAL_ALIGNED_* macros
produce the workaround alignment wrapper consisting of a padded array
and a pointer variable.

This fixes the hevc fate tests on RVCT/ARMCC after adding IDCT assembly
that actually assumes/relies on this alignment.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/hevcdec.c