configure: Better names for functions that sanitize input
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:22:23 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 12:39:08 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commitb62ed6873821c8fce8f7e2c2927ae54f86afeb22
tree9c671b4680afa1a10c307e105bc6d12ee5897742
parent604fbb3132e88727e496c96c92cfe02748c25a1a
configure: Better names for functions that sanitize input
configure