examples: Fixed and extended Doxygen documentation
authorAndreas Unterweger <dustsigns@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:06:18 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:07:54 +0000 (10:07 -0400)
commitb200a2c8da403b5a5c8b50f8cb4a75fd4f0131b1
treed7e2c9495c07863385f4ca2791ef0b1db2e6e3a0
parentefddf2c09aed7400c73ecf327f86a4d0452b94b5
examples: Fixed and extended Doxygen documentation

Added parameter descriptions for all functions
 and converted in-function comments into regular
 (non-Doxygen) comments.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
doc/examples/transcode_aac.c