travis: Exclude gcc for the macOS target
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:21:35 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:53:08 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit4809781586d1c956005f72946a2aab5915eab350
treeb848323193088cb1e032d0978acb1f8ddaa4649f
parent5352802da81f2083e65d466612e639a4e6e5530e
travis: Exclude gcc for the macOS target

On a normal macOS setup, 'gcc' is a symlink to clang. Therefore there is
little point in running the tests twice, with CC=gcc and CC=clang.
.travis.yml