mpjpeg: Use proper CR/LF in multipart headers
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 10 May 2017 20:57:20 +0000 (23:57 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 11 May 2017 08:05:42 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
commit6ccf76aec73b2cd598bb1e65d126d8a12540c411
tree03bb2c55f7908b5b22aa99530322b5322e70da1c
parentcb167f2947f1a2c446bd8db196d0e64ef4a6d06b
mpjpeg: Use proper CR/LF in multipart headers

This is more correct.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/mpjpeg.c