build: Add an option for passing linker flags to the shared library build
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:54:34 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit857e26b655a769e5a56bada1a0d9adb44cc176b7
tree5e5f0ed05f5d241ab4c50bc86df61a4850edd99c
parent333a34da3a6d13155de480e7d16ec5fec7f4cd6c
build: Add an option for passing linker flags to the shared library build

Also employ this mechanism to pass $libdir to the runtime library search
path if rpath is enabled. This fixes underlinking of some test binaries
on some systems.
avbuild/library.mak
configure