build: Add feature test macros for glibc 2.19+
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 11:18:39 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:22:56 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit825e463a170c7004c63030dc484b2b2de869227b
tree2cd168e2bf51d9e0c42a67c744172e6cec794aac
parent0f5ad12ba2b538cb329c507ecc914e06bfa70194
build: Add feature test macros for glibc 2.19+

glibc introduced _DEFAULT_SOURCE in version 2.19 to replace _BSD_SOURCE and
_SVID_SOURCE, which were deprecated in version 2.20. Add _DEFAULT_SOURCE
where the latter two are used to be forwards-compatible and avoid warnings
about the use of deprecated definitions.
libavformat/os_support.c
libavformat/udp.c
libswscale/utils.c