rmdec: don't ignore the return value of av_get_packet()
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 23:45:46 +0000 (19:45 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 11:08:13 +0000 (07:08 -0400)
commit95ce02b35d3d1bb16111031df1d82a6e4d894d36
treed853d1b70ba26e1d506ca28e08b77f0ea0debfa2
parent825e463a170c7004c63030dc484b2b2de869227b
rmdec: don't ignore the return value of av_get_packet()
libavformat/rmdec.c