rmdec: add missing brackets to compound statement
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:04:32 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 23:19:20 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
commit80e919b17435da18c0f2be6403a0315cf4b40a1a
tree1ade27551324588100e0f1675cec74db9de8f7cc
parent550cb6a85d0f7211289f7a789527d48cb29460ff
rmdec: add missing brackets to compound statement

Accidentally left out of 95ce02b35d3d1bb16111031df1d82a6e4d894d36.
libavformat/rmdec.c