hevcdec: add a CUVID hwaccel
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 15:49:34 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commitb90fdb2c7199cc8b0e8d994fafba1fb4dc181d88
treeefe9a0e5174fe26328666eac5089d7a72ef34f5a
parent770cf1dbc2c8fe9b84300439ad0cd85036480388
hevcdec: add a CUVID hwaccel
Changelog
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/cuvid.c
libavcodec/cuvid_hevc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevcdec.c