pixfmt: Support chroma-derived and ictcp color matrices
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:30:32 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit538e50875105c9d4a04bc4ed4a217e87f422137e
treefd336da2d29e8b4a8b0f4414c4e2760b2d87a636
parentebf3b9e8a875eb12312460aee505118791ef805f
pixfmt: Support chroma-derived and ictcp color matrices

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h
libavutil/version.h