mpeg2enc: Don't mark all streams as component video
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:16:13 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 14:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit4c0588b4562abad5540f6a5435c62828de9e4fdf
treeb7b49b3c8672f1c648b0137ef9f314cd16b2fa16
parentb78c30d7ec26af67c00ce2002709a189f6a87a7e
mpeg2enc: Don't mark all streams as component video

Since there is no information about the source format, "unspecified"
is the correct value to write here.

All tests using the MPEG-2 encoder are updated, as this changes the
header on all outputs.
19 files changed:
libavcodec/mpeg12enc.c
tests/ref/lavf/gxf
tests/ref/lavf/mxf
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_d10
tests/ref/lavf/ts
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-422
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-idct-int
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-ilace
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-ivlc-qprd
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-thread
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-thread-ivlc
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-422
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-idct-int
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-ilace
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-ivlc-qprd
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-thread
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-thread-ivlc