aarch64: Fix negative movrel offsets for windows
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 20:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:41:08 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
commit7b7760ad6efb7b96122aa7133ad21e22653ae222
tree965eff02735c51e4a26e3f5c4e049a8316240e6d
parent0c99b900d874b60ce89b94742b2215f163c87a2b
aarch64: Fix negative movrel offsets for windows

On windows, the offset for the relocation doesn't get stored in
the relocation itself, but as an unsigned immediate in the opcode.
Therefore, negative offsets has to be handled via a separate sub
instruction, just as on MachO.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/aarch64/asm.S