swscale: Do not expand a macro with 'defined' in it
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:04:13 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:26:14 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit5e3f6dc70198426fe0741e3017826b8bf3ee5ad8
treeb7849778409688e67908af6c3d0a41f2d3caefcf
parent29ba1e60761fff569fb348fb776eec4ece05a07e
swscale: Do not expand a macro with 'defined' in it

Fixes:

    libswscale/utils.c:1632:5: warning: macro expansion producing 'defined' has undefined behavior [-Wexpansion-to-defined]
    #if USE_MMAP
        ^
    libswscale/utils.c:1577:49: note: expanded from macro 'USE_MMAP'
    #define USE_MMAP (HAVE_MMAP && HAVE_MPROTECT && defined MAP_ANONYMOUS)
                                                    ^
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libswscale/utils.c