lavf: make avio_read_partial() public
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:01:44 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:29:14 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit173b56218f39c6463be0e182259e2deead106936
tree7227734f73f82e3560846c92ce9070117b1603a5
parent5e3f6dc70198426fe0741e3017826b8bf3ee5ad8
lavf: make avio_read_partial() public

Main use-case is proxying avio through a foreign I/O layer and a custom
AVIO context, without losing latency and performance characteristics.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/avio_internal.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/rawdec.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/version.h