Revert "fate: Skip the checkasm test if CONFIG_STATIC is disabled"
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:42:15 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:22:47 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
commit39e16ee2289e4240a82597b97db5541bbbd2b996
tree79d48f550ac9fa470976a55bbb92382e63fcb731
parentaccb06120c13a4ead442464d96f2fa318fa07a4e
Revert "fate: Skip the checkasm test if CONFIG_STATIC is disabled"

When we use dllexport properly for shared libraries on windows,
there's no longer any issue with linking the object files for
e.g. libavcodec statically into checkasm. (It's still not possible
to link the built object files for e.g. libavformat statically to
libavcodec though, since libavformat exepcts to load av_export_*
symbols from a DLL.)

This reverts commit 4e62b57ee03928c12a3119dcaf78ffa1f4d6985f.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/fate/checkasm.mak