aviocat: Check for output write errors
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 21:02:54 +0000 (00:02 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 06:42:52 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
commitf19fbfbdc637e08ad5c980807ede2d023f20c049
treebcbefda121e1d6c16774bceb25949bba0cdd290a
parent585dc1aecef0371ad6f16cb3750ae2a6da9cf00a
aviocat: Check for output write errors

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tools/aviocat.c