vaapi_mpeg2: Convert to use coded bitstream infrastructure
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 23:29:32 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:12:00 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commit10eb496d9ae94df6f792b0e1d8750738eb3a0952
tree89a4fd43f537044c1110d478453f69381a90cd26
parentb5859e0b04bdbe12c97cb12ac10a45d51d2d73c9
vaapi_mpeg2: Convert to use coded bitstream infrastructure
configure
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_mpeg2.c