cbs_h264: Fix writing streams with auxiliary pictures
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:42:42 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commit9ed18f302b09e444f5b1be01979cce62c4b2c04a
treee8c0510af80481cc9fea69ec84be18c44e9c5f86
parentec683ed527cef9aad208d1daeb10d0e7fb63e75e
cbs_h264: Fix writing streams with auxiliary pictures

Tested with the alphaconformanceG sample.
libavcodec/cbs_h2645.c