http: Reset compressed header flag when starting to read a request
authorJacek Jendrzej <satbaby@kawaii.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:46:46 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:36:21 +0000 (13:36 +0300)
commit9b1c0911146c0d7b4ede57ccfff6eac5b5304091
treead539f74b390cc9427f131ad44de9f6792db47f0
parent9ed18f302b09e444f5b1be01979cce62c4b2c04a
http: Reset compressed header flag when starting to read a request

This fixes redirects, where the original redirect response indicated
support for compression, while the actual redirected content didn't.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/http.c