checkasm: Test more h264 idct variants
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 20:23:12 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 10:58:39 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
commit516c479172755c63063180b0c0953b68b670cdbd
tree1a32bbaf0c697c9f49edf6b8aa3ce7b41ec478a8
parent3cae7f8b9baaf43789490b676d8f5825f2e1bc2c
checkasm: Test more h264 idct variants

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/checkasm/h264dsp.c