cinepakenc: Move declaration out of for initialisation statement
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:48:37 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 18:57:55 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit92f0aceb36c6e4412d4cf346e70dc74b5a4069e9
treed1cedafaf84361b82dab500b23ed0358a629441d
parent2068d116db9883c71cb00b76e7d371cc30164d08
cinepakenc: Move declaration out of for initialisation statement
libavcodec/cinepakenc.c