configure: Use test_pkg_config() for the SDL check
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 01:56:09 +0000 (22:56 -0300)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 17:12:36 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commitebfcce16ac44b83f6e815c70e91231bed9fcbc97
treeadad6b85e06ff2750aff179af534198befccb311
parentd66fe7ff53a5cade7a702100a9006dfe5ae1c473
configure: Use test_pkg_config() for the SDL check

Removes the extra code to preserve global CFLAGS.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure