extract_extradata: return an error when buffer allocation fails
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 20:07:19 +0000 (17:07 -0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 09:48:44 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit2014231039deeb6dccbf9f5368deb5f9e89d6cd0
tree8e0178e9955f4f9caeeadaedc15277725fc0dc65
parent3d828c9fd51aa8c348ff11241e212e5834b4f806
extract_extradata: return an error when buffer allocation fails

ret is 0 by default.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/extract_extradata_bsf.c