configure: Remove pointless empty *_COMPONENTS variables
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 21:16:25 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:20:21 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit76481f57b528168b00035aee76f7e0878669011f
treec0370ae51c6710810507455a5781704d473ba21d
parent1c047c8f4d5e016e89250afdeb88a4fea707cc1c
configure: Remove pointless empty *_COMPONENTS variables
configure