cbs: Add test dependencies
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:02:24 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:25:07 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commitfbd63170bcbc5cad8965edad7c357f6eb4132250
tree1642306142990f59dcf4cba5baf05d2e584ee4c8
parent1c5f264787b1c1cf67e5e71d08b8d8b03b0c8248
cbs: Add test dependencies

Fixes the MPEG-2 failure with --disable-error-resilience.
tests/fate/cbs.mak