build: Delete compiler-generated compat files on 'make clean'
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:44:06 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commitcbcdb2d8e47f62f69accee62c08f487a27848174
treed150ad0351446d9bfcf8acaa7cde68237aa140bd
parent62be1caf161c1241a9e148f347850cfe092588dc
build: Delete compiler-generated compat files on 'make clean'
Makefile