configure: Simplify MIPS instruction set handling
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 01:57:55 +0000 (03:57 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 10:00:25 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit9b0aff51a7ae03215c4e1a3e7220fdbcfb858b08
tree55beb8a7bfb33238f0ca31e17d08d1b565a104ec
parent192fe52e42f64a493c47cad1461b20fe1149dbea
configure: Simplify MIPS instruction set handling
configure