matroskadec: don't warn about unknown spherical medata when none is present
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 23:42:05 +0000 (20:42 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 22:41:08 +0000 (19:41 -0300)
commit55fe72a841ba306370e68e86c88f34b4456aa4dd
tree7b943bb315d37c2e8188dad2863cc1ec015dfcca
parent1746c7c8f2f9a6c5eacb486426dd0a579b4b7498
matroskadec: don't warn about unknown spherical medata when none is present

track->video.projection.type is set to 0 (a Matroska specific "No spherical
metadata present" value, with no related AVSphericalMapping) by default on
files without the element.

This removes bogus warnings on every single matroska file without Spherical
metadata.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c