build: Add missing config.sh dependency for pkg-config files
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 16:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 14:22:03 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit17b6c7efb471e8ff1b8a7271f6531ba1d52bf69c
treeafff212d863bcf0f5ea8a0e0d1340abe0f1fd848
parent7ebe7e8e7a76c0ce302f4f583ef0d14220031214
build: Add missing config.sh dependency for pkg-config files

Also only update config.sh when it changed to avoid spurious rebuilds.
avbuild/library.mak
configure