vp9_superframe_bsf: cache packets by creating new references instead of moving pointers
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 16:35:40 +0000 (13:35 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 12:47:33 +0000 (09:47 -0300)
commit5c22c90c1d5050f1206e46494b193320ac2397cb
tree290a7f342c6ca83625ac0296b4e55f4a7c9a3959
parent0ccddbad200c1d9439c5a836501917d515cddf76
vp9_superframe_bsf: cache packets by creating new references instead of moving pointers

Fixes invalid reads after free.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/vp9_superframe_bsf.c