configure: fix writing library dependencies to config.sh
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 01:56:45 +0000 (22:56 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 02:02:31 +0000 (23:02 -0300)
commitb72ac6dbb815a40c111ab9ec3b55879c8068da7c
tree22cc8b1d072ac7302ff9efc2609f6ab24020a078
parent620f88a0b94a651c6cc912b1fb32d308762d59b5
configure: fix writing library dependencies to config.sh

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure