Makefile: fix distclean target
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:34:15 +0000 (17:34 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:09:40 +0000 (10:09 -0300)
commit5c2a01f064d5ab2b309d25c7f46c6c4471838d90
treef408b284ef9bde4446af2bb4cb63762a440caecc
parentb72ac6dbb815a40c111ab9ec3b55879c8068da7c
Makefile: fix distclean target

It must imply clean. Regression since 7ebe7e8e7a76c0ce302f4f583ef0d14220031214.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Makefile