rtsp: only break on parse_rtsp_message on error
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:16:02 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:32:04 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commitf6161fccf8c5720ceac1ed1df8ba60ff8fed69f5
treee55c5f2188a514631390b2962552ba2abba079b7
parent99e9697e3a12ab4a6638a36b95edafd6a98f9eaa
rtsp: only break on parse_rtsp_message on error

Fix suggested by Luca Barbato.

This was causing spurious EOFs when using -rtsp_transport udp, as
reported in https://bugzilla.libav.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1103

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/rtsp.c