mmaldec: Fix compilation after 2fcb0090
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 07:45:14 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 08:11:27 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit2beba58e0e4bda688bf96e12413231607ceafdd4
tree89eb5d9cce1205e092d55d046e0dbe35a85f1786
parentddea22a684611c1fec9d8b5c70d835e983a9252e
mmaldec: Fix compilation after 2fcb0090

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/mmaldec.c