Add support for H.264 and HEVC hardware encoding for AMD GPUs based on AMF SDK
authorMichael Wootton <michael.wootton@amd.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 17:55:53 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 17:15:56 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit34c113335b53d83ed343de49741f0823aa1f8cc6
tree1e5f74145227f6569bf8c3f77241f4f8b991b73a
parent7b0b5bc810cdb9ef100492c9a9f2d30602c04336
Add support for H.264 and HEVC hardware encoding for AMD GPUs based on AMF SDK

Requires AMF headers for at least version 1.4.4.1.

Signed-off-by: Mikhail Mironov <mikhail.mironov@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/amfenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/amfenc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/amfenc_h264.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/amfenc_hevc.c [new file with mode: 0644]