qsv: better to use alignment by 16 and HEVC 10b requires alignment by 32 github/master gitlab/master videolan/master
authorMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 14:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 20:30:38 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commitcbe28bc069dde1d53d937ee10700bb123279c7c8
tree8a89c8f8c21682315dd627888dba596a8d24caf1
parent34c113335b53d83ed343de49741f0823aa1f8cc6
qsv: better to use alignment by 16 and HEVC 10b requires alignment by 32
libavcodec/qsvdec.c