qsv: Skip the packet if decoding failure
authorRuiling, Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:14:51 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit559370f2c45110afd8308eec7194437736c323d4
tree7f66a73ac32cfec18ab8bf553dee53705f4b5d0b
parenta2a9e4eea0e4fde2ed8d3405b4f33f655b600c2d
qsv: Skip the packet if decoding failure

MediaSDK may fail to decode some frame, just skip it.
Otherwise, it will keep decoding the failure packet repeatedly
without processing any packet afterwards.

Signed-off-by: Ruiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/qsvdec_h2645.c