avpacket: Initialize the allocated padding area in side data
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 12:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 13:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit8965e2af921ec5926b26d5ae466ee4104bb5262b
tree01388b9f697a22a8a3f1afbb4fd7eee7d871dc1d
parent5085f25ace1e74846a0de3369bedd0e22d1a1bdc
avpacket: Initialize the allocated padding area in side data

This makes sure that consumers of the side data actually can
rely on the padding as intended, without having the callers of
av_packet_new_side_data to explicitly zero initialize it.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/avpacket.c