Drop some unnecessary config.h #includes
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:20:49 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 09:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit4cf84e254ae75b524e1cacae499a97d7cc9e5906
tree7279020311353786e92dbfe27f4ecf78467e9973
parentbca41545b371efc34e38d1fa8bb12dba8b614da0
Drop some unnecessary config.h #includes
libavcodec/thread.h
libavformat/tls.h
libavutil/aarch64/cpu.h
libavutil/arm/cpu.h
libavutil/cpu_internal.h
libavutil/ppc/cpu.h
libavutil/x86/cpu.h