configure: Factorize check_64_bit()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 02:42:13 +0000 (04:42 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 10:13:19 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitfd36cf6bf6524247a8ff6788c028836fe7d9fd20
treee51637033057001f158950f6e56251a4dc21ff90
parent38434a9ff5b9a1a048f32c1c7e2a9519cf12f8ba
configure: Factorize check_64_bit()
configure