lavc/qsv: default la_ds to MFX_LOOKAHEAD_DS_UNKNOWN
authorRuiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 07:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 23:34:45 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commit9b09792c90b580842157ca8ce534be434725a841
treee71280688b94e8e85cb8518de8c17812935e235d
parent8bb9824fcbc5a6ebf68391d70a2c4f03447990d2
lavc/qsv: default la_ds to MFX_LOOKAHEAD_DS_UNKNOWN

MFX_LOOKAHEAD_DS_UNKNOWN means auto.
-1 is not a valid value.

Signed-off-by: Ruiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.h