configure: Pass the right machine types to dlltool for arm and arm64 mingw
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:17:21 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:36:41 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commitcc1c94dacd0642ac1a6cad45deb65071f127d91a
tree4fbd773fd08b8a769e367dd2f86250e62afbcd35
parent97eee953e639bd4d17a9f9398293775277d00505
configure: Pass the right machine types to dlltool for arm and arm64 mingw

These are supported by llvm-dlltool.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure