qsv: Default PicStruct to progressive
authorRuiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:37:16 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:24:12 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit8ca39b855a7b0e4d9f726fa9d285bc8edcb953e6
tree3339a9c8cab1ab42144f82c9dbfe6323636cec09
parent6d5a6dde5301c81e221a37b3f39bb03149492b98
qsv: Default PicStruct to progressive

The PicStruct is required by MediaSDK, so give a default value.
hwupload does not work without this.

Signed-off-by: Ruiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavutil/hwcontext_qsv.c