qsvenc: Provide a detailed error message if the parameters are invalid
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 03:26:27 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 09:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit2d6b3f3a9dce409ca51d70ef4b85c0593bb4b109
tree92eb1dd4b8a66703c040bc45e1c30743c4125bdc
parente2399e0c1aeb110456405d23e211066fab6cb041
qsvenc: Provide a detailed error message if the parameters are invalid

Currently it always shows "Selected ratecontrol mode is not supported
by the QSV runtime. Choose a different mode", but sometimes it is not
accurate.

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c