hls: Add a discontinuity marker on recover
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:09:25 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 19:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commitaeaa108bafa11db290f1ada0e22dbfbd655cf2ba
treecea49520b0f81d0aebfd41538248d02927b0ebae
parent2d6b3f3a9dce409ca51d70ef4b85c0593bb4b109
hls: Add a discontinuity marker on recover

It seems to improve the compatibility with the js demuxers.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/hlsenc.c