configure: Restore original endianness test
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 10:47:04 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 13:02:30 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commitdd7e63af93b2430b5d42b87a966160c66736342c
tree574d2e5804eb1a8b925d63c1106b91b3bdcd26fc
parent80a4e6a46f21256e9bf508ead686563616945ad5
configure: Restore original endianness test

Previously the bit pattern for the endianness test was declared as a
global, instead of a local, variable. This ensures that the pattern
appears unchanged in the object file and is not optimized out.
configure