qsvenc: add the Access Unit Delimiter NAL Unit support
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:02:12 +0000 (18:02 +0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:36:30 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commitdeefca02c275ce4bc5ccbee690463ffef81a18b8
tree633610af5fd07502b36113fb78753c32e204f42f
parent3d6e76b953afd36e23ef8532b81aea58a6338931
qsvenc: add the Access Unit Delimiter NAL Unit support

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.h
libavcodec/qsvenc_h264.c