configure: Don't assume a 16 byte aligned stack on BSDs on i386
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 21:47:22 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 20:27:42 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commitea2f72a2c14c67a3b35dac6426d1e3c0fae33fd5
treeee1789f9f55b3f08d73993e98f441f20a818f088
parentdeefca02c275ce4bc5ccbee690463ffef81a18b8
configure: Don't assume a 16 byte aligned stack on BSDs on i386

With GCC, request it to maintain 16 byte alignment, and the existing
entry points already align it via attribute_align_arg.

With clang, do the same as for mingw; disable the aligned stack
and let the assembly functions that require it do the alignment
instead.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure