qsv: align surface width/height to 16.
authorRuiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 02:35:56 +0000 (10:35 +0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:42:47 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
commit86499771d1228d8303c8eb6509e20c0caaa02da5
tree4470d472c9fd032ad669d5bbb8e29bfb10686733
parentea2f72a2c14c67a3b35dac6426d1e3c0fae33fd5
qsv: align surface width/height to 16.

Per MediaSDK documentation, it requires width/height to 16 alignment.
Without this patch, hwupload pipeline may fail if 16 alignment is
not met. Although this patch also apply 16 alignment to qsv encoder/decoder,
it will not bring any side-effect to them as they are already aligned.

Signed-off-by: Ruiling Song <ruiling.song@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavutil/hwcontext_qsv.c